Loading…
Welcome to the meeting calendar of the 46th session of the UN Human Rights Council

Please note that meeting details may be subject to change and are updated daily

Follow live webcast on http://webtv.un.org/live-now/watch/46th-regular-session-of-human-rights-council/5708657554001

Sign up or log in to bookmark your favorites and sync them to your phone or calendar.

Type: 4. Public meeting [clear filter]
Thursday, February 25
 

2:00pm CET

 
Monday, March 1
 

10:00am CET

12:00pm CET

1:30pm CET

3:00pm CET

4:30pm CET

 
Tuesday, March 2
 

9:30am CET

11:00am CET

1:00pm CET

3:00pm CET

4:30pm CET

 
Wednesday, March 3
 

10:00am CET

11:30am CET

1:00pm CET

2:30pm CET

4:00pm CET

 
Thursday, March 4
 

10:00am CET

11:30am CET

1:00pm CET

3:00pm CET

4:30pm CET

 
Friday, March 5
 

10:00am CET

11:30am CET

1:00pm CET

3:00pm CET

4:30pm CET

 
Monday, March 8
 

9:00am CET

10:00am CET

11:30am CET

1:00pm CET

3:00pm CET

4:30pm CET

5:30pm CET

 
Tuesday, March 9
 

9:00am CET

10:00am CET

1:30pm CET

2:00pm CET

3:00pm CET

4:30pm CET

 
Wednesday, March 10
 

9:00am CET

10:00am CET

10:30am CET

11:30am CET

12:00pm CET

1:30pm CET

3:00pm CET

4:30pm CET

 
Thursday, March 11
 

9:00am CET

 
  • Timezone
  • Filter By Date Human Rights Council 46th session Feb 22 -Mar 24, 2021
  • Filter By Venue Palais des Nations, Genève, Switzerland
  • Filter By Type
  • 1. Plenary meeting
  • 4. Public meeting
  • Resolution deadlines

Twitter Feed